Contact Us

Telephone:  (714) 805-6878 E-mail: Contact_Us@CAPSquadron56.org
Meeting address: Mailing address:
Fullerton Composite Squadron 56
Fullerton Airport

AFI – Flight Training Center
4119 W. Commonwealth Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92833-2538
Fullerton Composite Squadron56
Civil Air Patrol

c/o AFI – Flight Training Center
4119 W. Commonwealth Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92833-2538

We meet every Tuesday evening, 7:00-9:30pm. Visitors are welcome!

Squardon Contact Emails
Squadron Commander Capt. Doug Miller Douglas.Miller@cawgcap.org
Deputy Squadron Commander of Seniors Capt. Paula Urbom-Shope Paula.Urbom-Shope@cawgcap.org
Deputy Squadron Commander of Cadets Capt. Jeff Buentgen Jeffrey.Buentgen@cawgcap.org
Cadet Commander Cadet/2Lt. A. Cortez Alexander.Cortez@cawgcap.org
Cadet Deputy Commander Cadet/
Cadet Executive Officer Cadet/1Lt. N. Benson Nicholas.Benson@cawgcap.org
First Sergeant Cadet/MSgt. O. Hutchins Olyvia.Hutchins@cawgcap.org
Administration Officer Capt. Richard A. Benson Richard.Benson@cawgcap.org
Personnel Officer Capt. Richard A. Benson Richard.Benson@cawgcap.org
Emergency Services Officer Capt. Richard A. Benson Richard.Benson@cawgcap.org
Squadron IT Officer 2Lt. Brian Vu Brian.Vu@cawgcap.org
Test Control Officer Capt. Shaleana R. Benson Shaleana.Benson@cawgcap.org
Safety Officer Capt. Shaleana R. Benson Shaleana.Benson@cawgcap.org
Public Affairs Officer Capt. Jeffrey T. Goeggel Jeffrey.Goeggel@cawgcap.org
Professional Development Officer Lt Col. William Ruwe William.Ruwe@cawg.cap.gov
Aerospace Education Officer Maj. Chris Taylor Christopher.Taylor@cawgcap.org
Finance Officer Capt. Paula Urbom-Shope Paula.Urbom-Shope@cawgcap.org
Communications Officer Capt. Richard A. Benson Richard.Benson@cawgcap.org
Logistics Officer 2Lt. Foster Stanback C.Stanback@cawgcap.org
Leadership Officer Maj. Andrew Hong Andrew.Hong@cawgcap.org