Contact Us

Telephone:  (714) 805-6878 E-mail: Contact_Us@CAPSquadron56.org
 
Meeting address:   Mailing address:
Fullerton Composite Squadron 56
Fullerton Airport
AFI – Flight Training Center

4119 W. Commonwealth Ave.
VIP Hangar #2

Fullerton, CA 92833-2538
  Fullerton Composite Squadron56 Civil Air Patrol
c/o AFI – Flight Training Center
4119 W. Commonwealth Ave.
VIP Hangar #2

Fullerton, CA 92833-2538
     

We meet every Tuesday evening, 7:00-9:30pm. Visitors are welcome!

 
 
 
Squadron Contact Emails
 
Squadron Commander Capt Doug Miller Douglas.Miller@cawgcap.org
Deputy Squadron Commander for Seniors Capt Richard Benson Richard.Benson@cawgcap.org
Deputy Squadron Commander for Cadets Capt Shaleana Benson Shaleana.Benson@cawgcap.org
Advisor to the Commander Maj Glenn Wiggins Glenn.Wiggins@cawgcap.org
Cadet Commander Cadet/1Lt D Hayase Daniel.Hayase@cawgcap.org
     
Administration Officer Capt Richard Benson Richard.Benson@cawgcap.org
Personnel Officer Capt Richard A. Benson Richard.Benson@cawgcap.org
Emergency Services Officer Capt Nicholas Benson Nicholas.Benson@cawgcap.org
Squadron IT Officer 2Lt Brian Vu Brian.Vu@cawgcap.org
Safety Officer 1Lt Foster Stanback C.Stanback@cawgcap.org
Public Affairs Officer Capt Jeffrey  Goeggel Jeffrey.Goeggel@cawgcap.org
Aerospace Education Officer Maj Chris Taylor Christopher.Taylor@cawgcap.org
Finance Officer Capt Paula Urbom-Shope Paula.Urbom-Shope@cawgcap.org
Communications Officer Capt Richard Benson Richard.Benson@cawgcap.org
Logistics Officer 2Lt Brian Vu Brian.Vu@cawgcap.org
Leadership Officer Capt Nicholas Benson Nicholas.Benson@cawgcap.org
Assistant Leadership Officer Capt Alex Wiggins Alexandra.Wiggins@cawgcap.org